Meet the Metropolitan Universities!

    Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 8:00 PM until 9:00 PMEastern Daylight Time UTC -04:00

    What do George Washington University, New York University, Northeastern University, Southern Methodist University, Tulane University, and University of Miami all have in common? All are top research institutions located in six of America’s best college cities—and all are members of the Metropolitan University group! Join admission representatives from each school as we share the unique aspects of our institutions during an evening information session.

    Registration is no longer available because the registration deadline has passed.